1. KNOWLEDGE BASE
  2. ACCOUNT & BILLING

Cancel Your Membership

You can cancel your membership with us at any time, for any reason, no strings attached. 

  • Log in and navigate to the Account section and select Change Your Plan from the dropdown menu.
  • Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Cancel My Plan.

Reactivate your account with us at any time by logging in with your existing credentials and selecting a plan.

You also have the option to change your plan at any time.

Kindly note that at this time we are unable to pause or put membership on hold for a certain amount of time. Stay tuned as we are planning to launch this feature in the near future!

Check out our How-To Video below to walk you through the process.

 

DESKTOP:

 

MOBILE: